The first perso…


The first person  l heard the word leader/leadership from was my father.I was just 6 years old at the time,and I remember he would sit me by his side to chat me up on leadership.My father consistently reminded me “…not to spoil his name”.At the time he kept using phrases like “self disciple”,”selfless service” and “a good name”.This was 37 years ago.Now,considering the state of our societies,at what age would teachings and a knowledge of leadership have benefited political office holders?

l would like to have your views.

Leave a Reply

